Prof. Dr. Md. Ashraful Alam



Nominated By Board Of Trustees

Mr. Rajib Ahmed

Chairperson, SIU Trust

Mrs. Shamsi Begum

Secretary, SIU Trust

Mr. Shamim Ahmed

Member, SIU Trust

Nominated by Vice-Chancellor

Mr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan Khan

Dean, School of Law

Professor Md Rashed Talukder

Professor, Department of Mathematics, SUST

Nominated by UGC

Prof. Dr. M. Jahirul Islam

Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Shahjalal university Of Science & Technology

Nominated by Education Ministry

Dr. Md. Zakir Hossain Akanda

Joint Secretary, Secondary and Higher Education Division, Ministry of Education

Member Secretary

Ms. Nusrat Mahmud Chowdhury

Registrar (Acting), SIU